espressopillows



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Miss right, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Drugs
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Does coffee count?, Prescription only, Socially, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Individuality
Superhero, Vampire, Werewolf, Artist, Clairvoyant, Ghost hunter, Goatee, Magician, Ninja, Pirate at heart, Psychic
Personality
Artistic, Burner (burning man participant), Clown, Coffeeholic, Fun loving, Geek, Hipster, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Punk, Romantic, Thrifty, Total slacker, Tree hugger, White trash
Political Views
Liberal, Progressive, Socialist
My Sign
Libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, Scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Languages
Elvish, English, Esperanto, Spanish, The Language of Love
Fitness & Sports
Cycling, Football (International), Hiking, Snorkeling, Soccer (U.S.), Swimming, Walking, Wrestling
Hair Style
Curly, Shag, Short hair
Gender
Male, Not Sure
Pets
Spiders, Turtle
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, World
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Hair Color
Dark brown
Eye Color
Brown
Orientation
Lesbian, Straight
Movies
Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Murder mysteries, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romance
Body Type
Average
Relationship
Single - never married
Socially, I am
Better in small groups, Comic relief, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick
I currently live
In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Beer, Liquor, Only blood, Socially
Do you smoke?
Hookah, Only when I drink, Socially, 420, Cigarettes, Electronic cigarettes, For medicinal purposes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, College grad
Income level
That's private
Profession
Entertainment / Media
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person, No - open to adoption
Hobbies & Interests
Board games, Comic books, Computers, History, Internet, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Movies, Music, Naturism, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Robotics, Sewing, Target practice, Television, Travel, Video games, Writing
My Matches
Their Country
United States
Their State
California
Their City
Los Angeles
Their height
4′ to 6′1″
Their weight
110 to 200 lbs
Their age
22 to 36 years old





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?