Profile Page For amyrebecca

Amyrebecca, 37 it's been a while
map pin Catford, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

My name is Amy
My name is Amy "No use talking, I'm a woman of action" Yes I do love my silly one liners and that was just too good to resist! It is also pretty honest! I am a naturally shy person but I am also extremely affectionate, I think the simple pleasures in life are always the most satisfying!! I am also fiercely loyal, you can always rely on me as a friend. I think life is too short to waste being mean to people and I would say that is what makes me unique. I'm pretty laid back and I try not to judge people, that's just me. Who am I looking for? Beyond anything else I'm looking for a friend, someone who will accept me as I am or would be open to the idea of taking time to get to know me... So I'm really hoping to find someone who wants to meet and spend time together in real life : )
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, animation, classics, sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality introvert, tree hugger, lover, geek, romantic, fashionista, artistic, clown
Individuality designer, artist, circus clown, magician
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, friends only, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Punk, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, gymnastics
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Looking for
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
They are looking for romance, soulmate, dating, miss right, relationship

My Photos
Amyrebecca Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!