About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Miss right, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Artist, Beard, Designer, Magician, Mime, Ninja, Nudist, Stache
Activist, Artistic, Burner (burning man participant), Conservative, Extrovert, Flirt, Frugal, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Professional, Romantic, Tree hugger
Political Views
Conservative, Democrat, Independent, Not interested in politics
My Sign
I was born in march, Pisces : feb. 19-march 20
English, Flemish, Pig Latin, Pirate, Spanish, The Language of Love
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Ballet, Cycling, Fencing, Hiking, Hockey, Jogging, Parkour, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Walking, Yoga
Hair Style
Afro, Comb over, Cornrows, Curly, Layered, Long hair, Shaved head
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Spiders
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Color
Dark brown, Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Blue, Gray, Green
Bisexual, Lesbian, Straight
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Mockumentaries, Psychological thrillers, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Athletic, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim, Thick
Single - never married
Socially, I am
Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, The life of the party
I currently live
Alone, Family and friends visit often, With a significant other, With an insignificant other, With parents, With pets, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Only blood, Wine, Daily, Like a fish, No
Do you smoke?
420, For medicinal purposes, No - open to dating smokers though, Pipe
Education Level
Currently in college, High school grad, Some college
Income level
Less than $25,000, That's private
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person, No - open to adoption
Hobbies & Interests
Weather, Writing, Baking, Board games, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Internet, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Mime, Movies, Music, Naturism, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Robotics
My Matches
Their State
Their City
Their age
18 to 99 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?