About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Travel companion
Religious Views
Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Vampire, Artist, Clairvoyant, Designer, Ninja, Paranormal believer, Piercings, Psychic, Tattoos
Activist, Artistic, Flirt, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Professional, Punk, Romantic, Thrifty
Political Views
Not interested in politics
My Sign
Aries : march 21-april 19, I was born in april, Taurus : april 20-may 20
Elvish, English, Japanese, Leet
Fitness & Sports
Archery, Cycling, Dancing, Fencing, Jogging, Running, Swimming, Walking, Working out
Hair Style
Faux-hawk, Mohawk, Mullet, Rattail, Short hair, Straight
Birds, Cats, Rock
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Caucasian, Other
Hair Color
Blond, Depends on the day of the week, Light brown
Eye Color
Blue, Glass, Gray
Pansexual, Polysexual, Transgender-ftm
Animation, Black & white films, Classics, Drama, Horror, Indie, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Sci-fi
Body Type
Average, Fit, Skinny, Slender, Slim
Single, Single - never married
Socially, I am
Better in small groups, Flirt, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
I currently live
With pets, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Wine, Alcoholic, Liquor, Only blood, Socially
Do you smoke?
No - open to dating smokers though
Education Level
Currently in college, High school grad, Some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person, No - open to adoption
Hobbies & Interests
Comic books, Computers, Cosplay, Dancing, Fleamarkets, Horseback riding, Internet, Larp, Magic, Manga, Music, Painting, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Travel, Video games, Writing
My Matches
Their height
5′ to 6′9″
Their age
18 to 99 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?