P4m3l4, 63 1 month ago
Moss Bluff, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

friends wanted, apply within
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, target practice, sports, nature, movies, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening
Body Type slender
Movies drama, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation Straight, Celibate
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality thrifty, romantic, introvert, fun loving, conservative
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Fish, Turtles, Cats
Gender Female
Music Classical, Jazz, Pop
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, armchair quarterback, weightlifting, walking, martial arts
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
P4m3l4 Image 0
P4m3l4 Image 1
P4m3l4 Image 2
P4m3l4 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner