Spanky3333, 61 it's been a while
Roseville, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I enjoy cyber sex
I am looking for a woman to spend time with I am looking for a woman to spend time with someone i can be myself around someone who is also hiv pos I am 40 years old slender build about 5-11 white i really don't know what to say except i really want to meet a woman who wont be afraid of of contact
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, movies, internet, computers
Body Type average, voluptuous, thick, slender
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Profession Food Service, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, pipe
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views democrat
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food
Personality lover, loner, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Wiccan
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Gender Male
Music Rap, Motown, Rock, Techno, Trance, R and B, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Metal
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, bowling
Health Related western medicine, minor health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
Spanky3333 Image 0
Spanky3333 Image 1
Spanky3333 Image 2
Spanky3333 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner