Welcome to Shy Passions!

Profile Page For alexian

Alexian, 44 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Worth a shot....
HAH!
Well there isnt much to say. Im a down to earth kind of guy. Im very honest and loyal although I guess everybody says that. Im a homebody mostly, ocasionally I go hiking or shopping otherwise im online. I enjoy intellectual conversation, science, history, politics, religion and philosophy. I like techno, electronica and ambient music and some classic and alternative rock albeit not much. I enjoy playing Chess and Go.

Im looking to meet a sweet, honest and faithful woman. Someone to share time with and talk to.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, indie, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, like a chimney
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, anti-social, loner
Political Views the liberal party (canada), socialist, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), liberal, green party
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality introvert, geek, loner, intellectual, liberal, total slacker
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, conversation, fun, dating, romance, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World