Welcome to Shy Passions!

Profile Page For asheverlost

Asheverlost, 28 currently offline
map pin Yambol, Bulgaria

Find Other Singles In
Bulgaria!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I`m looking for someone that knows what it`s like to be alone.
I have social anxiety and have suffered with depression for a long time. I write novels and listen to music to fight of the struggle but I live in a small village in Bulgaria. I'm from England and can speak the language but I find it hard to socialise with others. I'm tired of being alone. I'm tired of being scared to talk to people I meet. I want to have someone to talk to. I have been told I always help others, whether it be with simple things or with helping them through depression or hard times but I never ask for help or accept it. I joined this site hoping to find someone that knows what it's like. I hope to find someone I can talk to and connect with. I don't want to be alone anymore.
But saying that when you get to know me I can be fun. Like I said I write, I read, I watch TV. I'm a regular man that is just a little irregular. I am obsessed with music, I love finding new and interesting artists. I'm sure there is a thousand other things to say but I can't think of anything else. If you want to know something I suppose you could always ask me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, photography, reading, television, writing
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort
Personality romantic, lover, loner, introvert
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Soul, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, crew cut
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Bulgaria!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World