Avoidantandshy, 53

currently offline
map pin

Columbia, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Active but Alone
Active but Alone I used to be a really shy person... and avoidant... but I'm taking a few steps outside my hermitage to see what life is like "out there". I enjoy all sorts of physical activity, with walking and hiking being my favorites. I try to go hiking in the national forest twice a year. The most important person in my life is my dog. She is my best friend. I can tell her my innermost thoughts, and she doesn't repeat them to anyone.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, movies, video games, writing
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups
Political Views independent, the conservative party (uk)
Personality clown, geek, loner, nerd
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, dating, relationship, soulmate
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style bowl cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking

My Photos
Avoidantandshy Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Ad Partner