Awi1dchi1d, 60

currently offline
map pin

Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Lonely fish is looking for a cuddle fish.
Lonely fish is looking for a cuddle fish. Hi All, Thanks for stopping by.

These descriptions almost always sound the same. So who doesn't like "outdoors,
traveling, music, s--, blah, blah, blah?" This old Dead Head likes to work when he has to, feel good when he can, and help out others if he can and they deserve it.

So why are you stopping by here? I know I am here because I have no chance to meet real people when I am always working. I've never found a girl though that couldn't shake a stick and pick up whatever she wanted. I'd love to know what brought you here...
I also would like to mention that if you are out to bag as many guys as possible, please pass me by. I need to care about the people I get close to and have them care about me or else what is the point?

O.K. So, I was asked a bunch of questions. Here are some:

What is your favorite color? The purple in the sky just before dawn.

What is you favorite fruit? Pineapple.

What is your favorite time of the year? Those wonderful days that pop up at the end of winter that make you feel like spring.

What is your pet peeve? Incompetence followed closely by intolerance.

Dogs or cats? Dogs are my favorites, but I usually get along well with most living, non-human critters.

Boxers or briefs? Briefs unless I am in an unusual mood... Never boxers with jeans. Of course, silk boxers go well with satin sheets

Why are you here? Marriage is in the crapper but I won't leave my little one.

Who do you want to meet? I would like to meet people that would like to meet me.

More if asked...

Random notes:

The description of a homeless guy: Likes camping, eating out and enjoys nature

I know that when I am drunk, I am not all that sexy (no matter what my opinion might be at the time. ) but I guess the beer commercials sell a different sort of beer.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, action, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views independent, liberal, democrat
Food Related Omnivore
Personality lover, loner, conservative, liberal, white trash, intellectual, professional, pirate, nerd, tree hugger, activist
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Buddhist, Agnostic, Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, something interesting, relationship, fun
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service navy
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Folk, Country, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner