• BABYGIRL25PA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 350 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


BABYGIRL25PA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BABYGIRL25PA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Smile be happy

Smile be happy I am personally a 25 year old single mom of a 7 year old little girl who is my world. I was married to a man who was very one sided, and mentally abusive. I am still going threw the divorce should be over soon. We got married because i believe he would change, Promises weren’t kept. I am a very out going person, honest, open, up front, loving, caring, bubbly, happy and positive. I am a BBW and I am over weight. I am looking for someone to love me for me. I am looking for someone who will accept the fact I have a 7 yr old and she comes first. I love kids, and Id like to have a son, but not a must. I expect the man to be respectful, caring, affectionate, positive and very open to communicating. I live in Carlisle pa, but I Am not from here. I was born in orange county NY, lived there till I was 11 or 12 then I lived in High springs Florida, then lake city Florida. At 17 moved back to NY, for one year where my daughter was born and then moved to pa at the age of 18. Iv been here since. I personally don’t like pa, if I had a reason to stay here I would, But id really like to move back to FL.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds, overweight
horror, action, drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, romance
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
black, depends on the day of the week, light brown, dark brown, a little gray
Caucasian, Native American, Other
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, cigars, daily
I currently live
with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Always Dieting, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese
flirt, romantic, fun loving, professional, total slacker, lover, redneck
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pop, R and B, Rap, Country, Techno, Dance, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown
Hair Style
short hair, curly, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
tennis, walking, soccer (U.S.), martial arts, dancing, swimming
Health Related
chronic health issues, alternative medicine, chiropractic


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BABYGIRL25PA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BABYGIRL25PA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BABYGIRL25PA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BABYGIRL25PA on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BABYGIRL25PA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BABYGIRL25PA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World