Bolteccer02, 32

currently offline
map pin

Dayton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Sweet shy geek
Sweet shy geek Hello, my name is Andrew Foose. I have trouble making friends, but I am a nice guy once you get to know me. It is my hope that this site will make it easier for me to ask someone out. I'm looking for a nice girl to hang out with that hopefully has similar interests.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, large
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality nerd, geek, fun loving
Individuality superhero sidekick
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right now
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Ska, Techno, Rock, Pop, House, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests gardening, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, manga, magic, internet, history, television, fleamarkets, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, baking, writing, video games
Their Body Type fat and proud, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, large, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, teetotaller
They are looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, World, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Gospel, Funk, Folk, Industrial, Dance, Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Jazz, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner