Dadbod78, 46

2 months ago
map pin

Dawley, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Cuddly Teddy bear who knows when to be grizzly
Looking for a lady who can help me get out of the flat and attend nudist events together.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Board games, Computers, Larp, Naturism, Reading
Body Type A few extra pounds, Pleasantly plump
Movies Comedy, Animation, Action
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? Electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? Beer
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am A couch potato, Better in small groups, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic
Personality Lover, Coffeeholic, Flirt, Introvert, Loner
Individuality Pirate at heart, Freak, Nudist
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous Round-earther
I'm looking for Dating, Miss right now, Fun, Conversation, Travel companion
My Sign Taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service Veteran, Reserves
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Indie, Alternative Rock, Country, Funk, Rock
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Armchair quarterback
Health Related Western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!