Darksrev1984, 39

2 months ago
map pin

Rowan, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Very shy
Hope to find a Christian woman that will be honest and open with me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'1"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Bible study, Cruises, Fishing, Fleamarkets, History, Music
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Comedy, Psychological thrillers, Drama, Action
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color A little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced, Monogamous
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? Socially
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Family and friends visit often
Socially, I am Better in small groups, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Republican
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality Lover, Artistic
Individuality Beard, Piercings, Tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for Dating, Miss right, Relationship, Soulmate
My Sign Scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Alternative Rock, Gospel, Hard Rock, Rap
Hair Style Shaved head
Fitness & Sports Football (U.S.), Weightlifting, Martial arts
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
Darksrev1984 Image 0
Darksrev1984 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!