Welcome to Shy Passions!

Profile Page For diecryloathe

Diecryloathe, 43 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Local Cryptid Seeks Admirer
I'm not gonna lie, I'm pretty intense in a "lawful evil" kind of way and currently living my villain origin story. On the plus side, I'm a great cook, love animals and am reasonably attractive. I'm hoping to meet someone who is not easily intimidated and can handle a dark type introvert. Race open. 35+ preferred
About Me
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, sculpting, science, photography, painting, nature, music, movies, magic, history, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type thick
Movies fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color glass
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, home body, loner
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality nonconformist, artistic, dominatrix, eccentric, entrepreneur, unconventional, geek, nerd, romantic
Individuality tattoos, vampire, artist, freak, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Gender Nonconforming, Androgynous, Genderqueer
Music Punk, Trance, Techno, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, rowing
Health Related pro-vaccine, minor health issues
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Vaccination Advocate, Union Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
Looking for
Eye Color blue, black, hazel, green, brown, gray
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do they drink? no, wine, teetotaller, socially
Political Views socialist, liberal, independent, green party, democrat
Food Related Pescetarian, Vegetarian, Vegan
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Fish, Dogs, Dog, Cats, Cat
Gender Trans Male, Male
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Acts of Service, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World