Profile Page For dquags

Dquags, 23 it's been a while
map pin Biloxi, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Shy Introverted Nice and Cute Girls
Im a pretty easy going person being an INTP. Shy as all can be but im trying to work on it. Im enjoy playing video games, and watching youtube as hobbies and I like to do cool things like laser tag, and go karting. Im currently in the Air Force serving my country. Hoping to find someone just like me and make things work out for a bit
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Lesbian, Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, movies, manga, internet, computers
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, a couch potato
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality geek, introvert
Religious Views Jewish, Catholic
I'm looking for fun, conversation, dating, friends only, romance
My Sign i was born in september
Military Service air force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, House, Dance
Fitness & Sports jogging
Languages English, Italian, Portuguese
Myers-Briggs® INTP

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In