Dragenheat1, 45

currently offline
map pin

Lake Charles, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

I am a shy guy untill I know someone
I am a shy guy untill I know someone I am really a shy guy untill I get to know someone. It is hard for me to meet women cause my job. Any Questions just ask.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, classics, animation, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, thrifty, redneck, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, travel companion, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, R and B, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, large, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, black, glass, gray, green, hazel, brown
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level some high school
Do they smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes, socially, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, like a chimney, hookah, for medicinal purposes, daily, cigarettes, chain smoker, ceremonial smoking
Do they drink? only blood, like a fish, alcoholic, socially, beer, teetotaller, wine, daily, liquor
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, dating
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!