Profile Page For enerzepol

Enerzepol, 65 currently offline
map pin All, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Love Ginger goddess
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, 420
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive, conservative
Food Related Omnivore, Indian, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean
Personality activist, fun loving, punk, introvert, extrovert, conservative, liberal, redneck, romantic, loner, lover, clown
Individuality tattoos, psychic, goatee, circus clown
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign i was born in november
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Funk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, basketball, baseball, hiking, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, herbalism, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In