Profile Page For firefighterhill

Firefighterhill, 0 currently offline
map pin Fort Wayne, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

country aint just for boys
Well if you noticed I live in Indiana, an yea I have lived here my whole life. So fun right. lol But I'm blonde, blue eyes, an yea country gal. Sexy huh. I thought so myself, but if you like that too go ahead an click yea. I'd love to talk to ya an get to know ya. Well if your a perve or jerk, just forget it an don't even read eny more. I aint into that. If you want in my pants, you gotta try harder then here.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, gardening, hunting, target practice, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, action, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Executive / Management
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Indian
Personality fun loving, pirate, redneck, white trash
Individuality stache, beard, tattoos, shaved head, piercings, mohawk, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21–april 19
Pets Dogs, Cats, Turtles, Rock, Rabbits, Pot-Bellied Pig, Horses, Fish, Farm Animals

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In