Welcome to Shy Passions!

Profile Page For iamawizard

Iamawizard, 38 currently offline
map pin Seminary, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Sounds a lot more impressive than hair stylist
Don't know really. Just looking to broaden my circle. Love games, comics, cartoons... just about anything nerdy. I'm not too serious and open to just about any subject.

Love artists. I'm garbage myself (I personally refrain from drawing as I'm pretty sure my creations would rather such a cruel god not bring them into existence. I imagine a whole nursery with little malformed stick men all going, "Kill me.. Kill me please". *enter Ripley with a flamethrower*). I'm into tattoos and got some myself.

I'm open to the paranormal.. Don't believe it, but who doesn't love adventure? We can adventure if you want too. We can leave your woes behind.. Cause if your woe don't adventure and if they don't adventure. Then they are no woes of mine.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cosplay, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, steamy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, glass
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink, socially
Do you drink? in recovery, like a fish, only blood
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Diet Phobic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, freak, fun loving, geek, introvert, loner, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, punk, redneck, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality brony, circus clown, freak, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, stache, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, taxidermist, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Pantheist, Scientology
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service army, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports archery, ballet, fencing, martial arts, parkour, pole dancing, scuba, skiing, tai chi, wrestling
Languages Pirate, Klingon, Na'vi, Pig Latin
Looking for
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!








Meet In The Real World