ILOVEBALI

  • ILOVEBALI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ILOVEBALI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ILOVEBALI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

(Knock, Knock) Is this thing on? Anyone out there?

(Knock, Knock) Is this thing on? Anyone out there? I'm a friendly and occasionally funny introvert. Fairly intelligent, definitely curious and love to travel. Passion for reading, good movies, music and especially animals and nature. Would love to meet someone who shares some similar likes, but can also teach me about his interests too. Love to experiment with plant based recipes and have recently fallen in love with the idea of growing a victory garden in the back patio. I'm a bit shy at first, but warm up when the chemistry is clearly there. Looking for someone with whom I can be myself as can he. I like to spend time at home relaxing, gardening, cooking, watching a great movie, reading and chatting with friends. Used to love to go to concerts and live music venues around town. Maybe we can see a show together? Would love to meet someone who enjoys international and exotic travel just as much as day trips or weekends up north or down The Cape. Travel is pretty important to me. The one for me would probably have a passion for travel as well. I have a dog and cat. I don't think I could relate to someone who didn't love animals. I'm particularly attracted to quiet, confident types versus attention seekers. Nothing wrong with that, just not what appeals. Would love to hear from you if any of this sounds good. And good luck to everyone on this site. It's not always easy being an introvert, but we are worth the effort!!



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, baking, cooking & recipes, reading, gardening, television, internet, travel, movies, wine tasting, music, nature
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
indie, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - open to adoption
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
hookah
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body
Food Related
Raw Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Indian, Mediterranean, Organic
Personality
activist, liberal, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
dating, romance, soulmate, conversation
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Indie, Opera, Pop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Techno, Dance, World
Fitness & Sports
yoga, walking, weightlifting
Health Related
meditation
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ILOVEBALI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ILOVEBALI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ILOVEBALI


Last forum posts of ILOVEBALI on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ILOVEBALI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ILOVEBALI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.