Profile Page For itsmatty1994

Itsmatty1994, 29 it's been a while
map pin Cleveland, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I'm here mostly to find someone to talk to and joke with. It's a real mess trying to find someone to talk to with my social anxiety and I figured this would be a nice outlet to try. Like I said, looking for friendship but if anything more happens then that's ok with me also.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'08"
Weight 350 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, fishing, computers, music, photography, sports, television, video games
Body Type fat and proud
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, home body
Political Views liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Carnivore, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Personality loner, liberal, introvert, geek, fun loving, artistic
Individuality beard, artist
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious
I'm looking for fun, dating, conversation, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Rap, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head, afro
Fitness & Sports basketball
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner