Kohaikasch, 28

2 months ago
map pin

Kenosha, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Shy and Timid.
Tend to be very shy and timid from the start.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bi-curious
Height 5'2"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Manga, Movies, Music, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Shopping, Video games
Body Type Pleasantly plump
Movies Horror
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship Single, Single - never married
Have Kids Yes
Education Level High school grad
Profession Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? Socially
Do you drink? No
I currently live With an insignificant other, With kids
Socially, I am Anti-social, Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality Romantic, Lover, Introvert
Individuality Paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for Romance, The yin to my yang, Soulmate, Relationship, Dating
My Sign Taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs
Music Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Swimming
Health Related Minor health issues
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Ad Partner