Profile Page For lezwedd

Lezwedd, 61 it's been a while
map pin Lyndhurst, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

seeking cute asian princes
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sewing, television, naturism, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, history, fleamarkets, cosplay, board games, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, steamy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-mtf, lesbian
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am class clown, a couch potato, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Japanese, Comfort, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Omnivore, Sushi, Chocoholic, Chinese, Organic
Personality lover, total slacker, thrifty, romantic, pirate, nerd, loner, frugal, clown
Individuality pirate at heart, vampire, paranormal believer, circus clown
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, miss right now
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Transgender, Male, Female
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Their Ethnicity Asian, Biracial, Vulcan

My Photos
Lezwedd Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!