Littlemsbaker, 35 it's been a while
Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friends
Hi. I am VERY shy, with social anxiety. I am looking for some friends. My hobbies include baking, reading, crafting, walking (even if I don't get out on walks as often as I intend). I am a student at Metro, and work about 20 hours a week as a nanny. I am really working on breaking out of my shell, and learning to enjoy life outside of my very small comfort zone. I have a list of things I would like to attempt to try, and it would be cool to find someone in the same boat, so we could try things for the first time together. I don�t drink, don�t smoke (anything), and don�t do drugs. I would like to find someone who also rejects all three, but am finding that hard. If you are a LIGHT drinker (one or two, once a week or less often), I can accept that. Not interested in regular drinkers, smokers, or druggies.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, internet, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, indie, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, teetotaller
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am loner, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist, liberal, independent, democrat
Food Related Chocoholic
Personality intellectual, loner, liberal, introvert, geek
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner