About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right, Miss right now, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Does coffee count?, Prescription only, Recovering
Deaf, Hard of hearing
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Voodoo practitioner, Werewolf, Artist, Circus clown, Clairvoyant, Cougar, Emo, Farmer, Freak, Ghost hunter, Nickelback fan, Nudist, Opera lover, Paranormal believer, Piercings, Psychic, Tattoos, Vampire
Activist, Artistic, Clown, Coffeeholic, Flirt, Freak, Fun loving, Geek, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Playa hater, Redneck, Romantic, Thrifty, Tree hugger, White trash
Political Views
Not interested in politics, The labour party (uk)
My Sign
Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, I was born in december, Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
British Sign Language (BSL), English
Fitness & Sports
Baseball, Bowling, Football (U.S.), Weightlifting, Working out
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Trance
Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American
Hair Color
A little gray, Bald, Black, Dark brown, Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Pansexual, Polysexual
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Bollywood, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Indie, Mockumentaries, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi, Westerns
Body Type
Disabled, Fat and proud
Open relationship, Polyamorous, Separated, Single
Socially, I am
A total freak, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Class clown, Flirt, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
I currently live
With an insignificant other
Do you drink?
Beer, Liquor, Only blood, Socially
Do you smoke?
Cigarillos, Daily, Like a chimney, Pipe, Ceremonial smoking, Chain smoker, Cigarettes
Income level
Less than $25,000
Agriculture / Farming, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person
Hobbies & Interests
Baking, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Manga, Movies, Music, Nature, Naturism, Nudism, Photography, Reading, Robotics, Science, Sewing, Shopping, Sports, Target practice, Travel, Video games

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?