NATUREGIRLLIZ

  • NATUREGIRLLIZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave NATUREGIRLLIZ A Message

Gifts:


    Tuesday 17 March 2015
    From: private

    Sunday 08 March 2015
    From: private

    Sunday 13 January 2013
    From: private

    Sunday 25 November 2012
    From: private

    Monday 19 November 2012
    From:
    Message:

    MORE

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

Nature girl looking for friendship & conversation

because there is no "introverted" passions a pocket of quiet and stillness in the woods is where I would be most at home, and where my mind most tends to wander. I like meeting kind and warmhearted folks, and connecting with bright and positive people brings me great joy and lightens my spirit, but when those shared moments pass, I always go back to contemplating my own thoughts and enjoying my solitude. time moves slower from my perspective, and the tiniest of things and smallest of critters catch my eye and ear more solidly than anything else going on around me. I like it in this space, but interacting with real people with good vibes is food for my soul, and so is music and sunshine. I will not say that I warm up quickly, because that makes me sound like I am sitting on a hot plate. : ) I am a warmhearted person and a kind friend--that is where my warmth is. I am also very friendly and like to share things I enjoy with others. I am a loner when not "out there," though, and enjoy tranquility and stillness. if you are a kindred spirit and enjoy sharing quiet moments as well as the more gregarious ones, please feel free to say hello once in a while. I am not socially phobic, anxious, or insecure, and I am not afraid to dance to the music. the beat of my own drum is just softer than most. : )

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, travel, writing
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
celibate, straight
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, Caribbean, Chocoholic
Personality
artistic, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, farmer, rocket scientist, sculptor
Religious Views
Not Religious, Pantheist
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal, soulmate, travel companion
Pets
Dogs, Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Chamber, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, World
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking
Health Related
alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy


Groups:
Introverted



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Ethnicity
Other, Native American, Caucasian, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
some college, post-Graduate, Doctorate, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
with pets, with kids, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views
not interested in politics, liberal, independent, green party
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, tree hugger
Religious Views
Atheist, Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Buddhist
They are looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Ferret, Farm Animals, Dog
Gender
Male


Favorite videos


Last forum posts of NATUREGIRLLIZ on Shy Passions

1

Topic: Highly educated but very shy!
Well, I think this site is a good start! Have you tried...

2

Topic: So tired of this..
Social shyness can be crippling, especially once you...

Current Favorite Video Games for NATUREGIRLLIZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.