Neondeion1992, 32

currently offline
map pin

Galesburg, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

I'm looking for a friendship and romance
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, internet, music, nature, video games, writing
Body Type slim
Movies romantic comedy, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality flirt, introvert
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, miss right, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Rap, Karaoke, Jazz
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga
Health Related meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests acting, internet, photography, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type fit, skinny, supermodel
Movies action, animation, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, blue
Hair Color light brown
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? beer
They currently live alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, home body
Personality lover, romantic, introvert, flirt
They are looking for dating, mr. right
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Rap, Jazz
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Neondeion1992 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!