COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Shy Passions Groups
The Shyness Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

NREV0674

  • NREV0674 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION Mason City, IA, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

NREV0674 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NREV0674 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I've been putting this off too long.

I've been putting this off too long. I am high-functioning autistic [I'm not sure where I fit in current classifications. I'm not sure if the term "Asperger syndrome" existed when I was born]. I have a tendency to over think things. I try to prepare myself for the worst of something new before I attempt it.I want to meet someone who is kind and understanding, but also won't be too afraid to let me know if something bothers them about me. While I do like to be around people sometimes, I do need a lot of alone time.I prefer fast food places. I will not drink alcohol [aside from a controlled dosage in cold and flu remedies]. Alcoholism runs in my family and I do have anger issues. I don't want my judgment impaired. I like bowling and pool. I also like board games and table games. My favorite is Monopoly. I have interests in a few "fandoms". I don't have a lot of free time. I'm working two overnight jobs and I get tired easily. I have difficulty sleeping when I need sleep. I will try to improve on some things, but I'm not going to completely change who I am to please someone. I'd rather be alone than with someone who won't let me be myself. I am not in the best financial situation. If you are expecting to live off of your man's income, then I am not your man.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, television, video games, board games, chess, comic books, cosplay
Body Type
average
Movies
animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body
Food Related
Fast Food, Mexican, Spicy
Personality
introvert, nerd
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
dating, fun
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Pop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
bowling
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:
Moderate Shyness ; Autism Spectrum Disorder ; Introverted





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

NREV0674's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NREV0674*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NREV0674

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NREV0674 on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NREV0674

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NREV0674

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Iowa

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.