Prem06, 28

currently offline
map pin

Bangalore City, India

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Introvert, nerd
looking for a serious relationship
Love watching movies, tv series (english, korean, japanese)
Reading lightnovels, anime, manga
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies murder mysteries, westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, indie, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, bollywood, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views democrat
Personality fun loving, nerd, introvert, geek
Religious Views Hindu
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Languages Tamil, English, Hindi
Mother Tongue Kannada
Looking for
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Indian
Relationship monogamous, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for dating, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Mother Tongue Tamil, Kannada, Hindi

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
India!