RYLEW0925

  • RYLEW0925 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RYLEW0925 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RYLEW0925 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Friends, Smores, A`more!

Hi there! I'm looking to make new friends and maybe more. Hopefully we can find anything common we can share. I do suffer from social anxiety but am struggling to over-come it. I love video gaming which got me working on my degree in the ITT field.

SHY DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, fishing, larp, robotics, comic books, fleamarkets, manga, science, video games, computers, movies, sculpting, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, gardening, music, shopping, writing, baking, cosplay, history, nature, sports, bible study, coupon clipping, horseback riding, target practice, board games, cruises, internet, photography, television, dancing, killing zombies, reading, travel
Body Type
athletic
Movies
action, sci-fi, animation, westerns, black & white films, comedy, fantasy, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, college grad, currently in college, Bachelor's Degree
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Candiholic, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mexican, Caribbean, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Carnivore, French, Spicy, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic, Indian, Sushi, Comfort, Japanese, Thai, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie
Individuality
ninja, superhero
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
friends only, something REALLY hot, miss right, soulmate, miss right now, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, romance, friends - with benefits, roommate
Gender
Male
Hair Style
spiky
Fitness & Sports
jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, running, swimming, weightlifting, football (U.S.), baseball, hiking, working out
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, Korean


Groups:



SHY DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

RYLEW0925's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RYLEW0925*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RYLEW0925

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RYLEW0925 on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RYLEW0925

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RYLEW0925

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner







.