Welcome to Shy Passions!

Profile Page For shortone60

Shortone60, 73 currently offline
map pin Eau Claire, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Looking For Love
I am 72 and looking for a friend,lover and soulmate.I am loving,caring,passionate ,caring and am honest,loyal,and believe in trust.I believe in being with just one man,you stay with them in good times as well as the bad times,you need trust and communication in a relationship.I have a lot of love to give some one if you give me a chance to show you.I respect my mate and I want respect to I I want someone that believes like I do and believes in god.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, music, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Pop, Country, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, dancing
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World