Close Cool Links



Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Shy Passions Groups

SHYCHILADY82

  • SHYCHILADY82 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SHYCHILADY82 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHYCHILADY82 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I'm seeking someone to spend some quality time with. I would love to get to know new people, in & around Chicago. We could go out to see a movie, try new restaurants, play pool, go bowling, check out a museum or a park. I'm an introvert with some extrovert tendencies. I was born & raised here in Chicago. I really love it here. I have a good amount of friends but seeking a somewhat deeper connection. I have a full-time job that I work at from my home, which is nice. I absolutely despise commuting though lol (especially if I don't have to). My name is Vanessa by the way. What's yours?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, video games, science, reading, photography, nature, music, movies, gardening, computers, comic books, baking
Body Type
average
Movies
action, black & white films, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation
Bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
Personality
introvert, tree hugger, nerd, lover, loner, coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality
tattoos, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
recovering
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, fun, miss right, mr. right
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Hair Style
long hair
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder, chronic health issues
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Groups:
Moderate Shyness ; Introverted





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SHYCHILADY82's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHYCHILADY82*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of SHYCHILADY82 on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHYCHILADY82

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHYCHILADY82

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.