Shyfisher, 58 it's been a while
Woking, N7, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

passionate but shy guy
I am an easy going,tall, muscular reasonably handsome man. intelligent,creative,with gsoh a more thoughtful introvert individual. I like out door pursuits,but have other varied interests.I have joined shy passions to chat with/ meet females possibly leading to a friendship/relationship.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, sports, reading, photography, nature, music, movies, internet, gardening, fishing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, romantic comedy, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Indian, Chinese
Personality romantic, introvert, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, dating, conversation, miss right, miss right now, penpal, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music R and B, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Indie
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, working out, weightlifting
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner