Close ×



Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SHYNATIVEGUY

  • SHYNATIVEGUY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION Abee, Canada
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SHYNATIVEGUY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHYNATIVEGUY has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Longhouse

Nativeshyguy I am very shy and somewhat self conscious about my appearance however I am holding out hope I find someone who will look past my scruff exterior and realize who I am I have many good qualities and if you get the chance to know me you will see. I'm very selfless person, which really means I'll go out and help others before I help myself. Even if it means me going without something in life. I always put my 3 daughters interests first ahead of my own. There's nothing I wouldn't do for them well maybe within reason .I love them very much . I've recently came back to Canada from the US. I have a new job already . I'm a family man, hardworking, honest and trust worthy, I believe its better to face your problems head on . what am I looking for in a girl? There is not much I look for in a girl just that she's honest and family oriented. I have three girls which is why I need someone who's family oriented. If there's something wrong I would like to know so we can fix it. A relationship is meant to be a partnership filled full of love, honesty, and respect that's what I am looking for ultimately. I'm not in any hurry to find someone and I am not interested in Mrs. Right Now I am looking for a deeper connection I always considered patience a virtue and hopefully it will eventually pay off that being said I do have to date and get to know new people in hopes ill find my special lady

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, video games, fleamarkets, killing zombies
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views
ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, thrifty
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, never
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate, miss right, penpal
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Soul, Hardcore, R and B, Dance, Hip Hop, Rap, Gospel, Techno, House, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, World, Metal, Classical, Rock, Pop, Country
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, hockey, walking
Health Related
herbalism, homeopathy, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine


Groups:
Mild Shyness ; Moderate Shyness ; Introverted





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, movies, cosplay, music, dancing, internet, board games, puzzles and brain teasers, fishing, killing zombies, comic books, video games, fleamarkets, manga, computers
Their Body Type
average, slim, fit, supermodel, large, a few extra pounds, overweight, athletic, slender
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, brown, hazel, glass, black, gray, blue
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Asian, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
Relationship
committed, single, divorced, single - never married, off the market, just here for friends, widowed, separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home, no - open to adoption, yes, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, college grad, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
daily, only when I drink, ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker, electronic cigarettes, socially, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, socially, wine
Socially, they are
side kick, comic relief, social butterfly, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Personality
intellectual, flirt, lover, fun loving, nerd, romantic, geek, thrifty
Drugs
prescription only, recovering, what, are you a nark?, does coffee count?, never
Gender
Female


SHYNATIVEGUY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHYNATIVEGUY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of SHYNATIVEGUY on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHYNATIVEGUY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHYNATIVEGUY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.