Spiralarabajyan, 22

2 months ago
map pin

Warszawa, Poland

Find Other Singles In
Poland!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

a very interesting person (definitely not a scam)
Hello! I'm a 21 year old guy who likes spending time with my hobbies and enjoying the simpler things in life. Painting and writing music let me express my creativity while boxing keeps me focused and energetic. I also love taking long walks in the park to clear my mind off of things and connect with nature. And yes, I am a huge fan of Lord of the Rings and could watch it over and over again

My occupation is a master's degree student in Graphic Design as well as professionally a graphic designer, and I am eager to advance in this career and stay in Warsaw long - term.

I'm shy and introverted but empathetic and non - judgemental. No matter the situation I like to encourage and support, and I think I'm pretty easy to talk to because I don't have many complexes.
One downside is that I'm not very socially flexible and could use some improvement.

I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and is open to outdoor activities, quiet nights in and maybe even a Lord of the Rings marathon. My ideal first date would either be at a cafe or at a park (Lazienki is my favorite), but I am open to other ideas too.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'4"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Music, Nature, Painting
Body Type Fit
Movies Fantasy
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level College grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? Socially
Do you drink? Only blood
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Loner
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality Introvert
Individuality Artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service Space force
Music Metal, Indie, Folk, Death Metal, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style Emo
Fitness & Sports Martial arts, Weightlifting
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Spiralarabajyan Image 0
Spiralarabajyan Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Poland!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner