Profile Page For sweetprince001

Sweetprince001, 41 it's been a while
map pin West Midlands, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

nice guy just tired of finishing last
nice guy just tired of finishing last Hi, well im shy, i guess not only on the whole dating thing, in life too,im shy around women because ive been hurt in the past so meeting new people in social situations is hard sometimes , but once i remove the barriers and get to know people im huge fun and adventurous and just a little bit naughty and enjoy life, ive been told i have beautiful eyes mainly i think because i have a blue eye and a green eye, im just a genuine person who has a lot of compassion for others im also VERY passionate and affectionate, and romantic with a great sense of humour its kind of quick witted and dry, im not into the club scene, im more of a stay in switch off the lights, light some candles, some music and have a nice big cuddle on the sofa kind of guy, im looking for someone of the same personality, or someone who shares the same interests as me. if you do want to know anything dont hesitate to ask me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, music, movies
Body Type average
Movies indie, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Italian, French
Personality romantic, lover, introvert, geek, fun loving
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related western medicine
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship separated, divorced, single - never married, single
Do they smoke? cigarettes
Do they drink? socially
Personality geek, introvert, lover, romantic
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance
Gender Female

My Photos
Sweetprince001 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In