Welcome to Shy Passions!

Profile Page For thecars1979

Thecars1979, 49 currently offline
map pin Ozone Park, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

hey Im Steve, I found Shy passions on google and i just thought Id give it a try on having a date. I like to go to Starbucks, listen to music and go to the movies. I also love traveling. I work in the airline business and love what I do. If you have questions, you can email me too
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views independent, conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Organic, Mexican, Gluten-free Diet, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Comfort, Italian
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, fashionista, conservative, artistic, introvert, lover, loner, playa hater
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation, relationship, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets Dog, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Dance, Pop, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Motown, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style long hair, mullet
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related therapy, homeopathy, chiropractic
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slim, supermodel, voluptuous, slender
Movies horror, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, nothing but porn, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, indie, drama, comedy, classics, bollywood, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, gray, green, hazel, glass, brown
Their Ethnicity Other, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, high school grad, graduate school, Doctorate, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree, some high school
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live in a van down by the river, alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for mr. right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, penpal, mr. right, relationship
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz

My Photos
Thecars1979 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World