Zamolsekatalin1, 51

2 weeks ago
map pin

Napoli, Italy

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 50 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, chess, board games, comic books, computers, fishing, internet, manga, movies, nudism, photography, robotics, science, television, video games
Body Type athletic, fit, skinny, slender, slim, average
Movies fantasy, westerns, sci-fi, horror, action, animation, bollywood
Orientation Heteroflexible
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fast Food, Italian, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, intellectual, coffeeholic, extrovert
Individuality ghost hunter
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing, HIV+
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, friends only, fun, penpal, relationship, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december
Military Service army
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Health Related therapy, minor health issues
Languages Italian, Italian Sign Language (LIS), Romanian
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time

My Photos
Zamolsekatalin1 Image 0
Zamolsekatalin1 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In