Welcome to Shy Passions!

Profile Page For anza404

Anza404, 41 2 months ago
map pin Saint Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Maybe great if you get to know me.
I'd like to find long lasting relationships but i feel why would someone like me and never initiate or progress further. Want to get over that initial step.

Preference is kind people looking to go out to a live show sometimes as well just sit at home and play a board game. Would love to chat about your favorite TV show/anime and read some novels. Any of it sound like fun let me know!
About Me
Gender Non-binary
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Computers, Board games, Video games, Science, Robotics, Reading, Manga, Internet, History, Cosplay, Killing zombies, Cooking & recipes
Body Type Average
Movies Sci-fi, Horror
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level High school grad
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Democrat
Personality Unconventional, Romantic, Liberal, Introvert, Fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious
My Sign Pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Music Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style Long hair
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate

My Photos
Anza404 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!








Meet In The Real World