Doggyfromspace, 40 it's been a while
Toronto, 08, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

A Shy Artist
I wasn't always so introverted
always believed that you shouldn't judge others
I love art, comics, videogames, anime & dream of making em.
i'd like someone patient, intelligent and shared interest
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, slim
Movies animation, sci-fi
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship monogamous, single
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality introvert, nerd, loner, geek, frugal, coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality emo, artist
I'm looking for dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, comic books, writing, video games, manga, painting
Movies animation, sci-fi
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Profession Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Personality nerd, introvert, geek, artistic
Individuality emo, artist
Gender Female
Languages Japanese, English
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner