Welcome to Shy Passions!

Profile Page For fenman1

Fenman1, 40 currently offline
map pin Downham Market, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

very shy
very shy dont go out much coz i find it difficult to be around people i dont know.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type thick, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese
Personality introvert, artistic, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, something interesting, mr. right, conversation, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Birds, Dogs
Gender Male
Music House, Choir, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Soul, Ska, Trance, Rap, R and B, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz, Indie, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair, shaved head
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average
Orientation gay
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for romance, relationship
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World