Close ×



Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


FUNNICHIC0325

  • FUNNICHIC0325 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 390 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, WV, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

FUNNICHIC0325 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FUNNICHIC0325 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Can you handle me?

Can you handle me? I am a BBW/SSBBW and I am very comfortable and confident in and with my body. I am a kind person with a good and gentle heart. I am usually soft spoken but can also be very sassy at times. I try to treat others as I would like to be treated. I really like who I am as a person…as a woman…and as a BBW. If Big Women are not your preference I can respect that and more power to you, but KNOW THIS… I will not stand for any rudeness or derogatory remarks! So if you cannot handle that and do not have anything nice to say then please keep your mouth shut and move on. I am a very curious person. I am always open to learning and trying new things. I am very affectionate, sexy, sensual, passionate and confident… yet at times I can be very vulnerable and insecure (especially if it is an area I am unsure about). I seek more then those who just want things to happen immediately, I seek individuals who understand that with proper foundations and trust in any type of relationship to a starting friendship to something down the line, that trust is earned and so is a strong and solid foundation and that things don't happen over night. I honestly try to live my life by the Golden Rule and try to treat others as I would like to be treated. I am all about RESPECT. No matter what your role is in life, never forget that basically we are all humans and made of flesh and blood. We all have wants, needs, desires, joy and pain. We all have good days and bad days and most important, we all have hearts that get hurt. “To Thine Ownself Be True!” I believe in being who I am. I really like who I am. I have been told that I am “genuine” and “pure of heart.” For me these were two of the highest compliments I've ever been paid, as these two things are big parts of who/what I strive to be. If I do not like something about myself, I work on changing it. I believe in being the best Me I can be.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, large, fat and proud, voluptuous, thick
Movies
horror, action, sci-fi, drama, romantic comedy, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad, currently in college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, cigarettes, socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Carnivore, Italian
Personality
punk, geek, nerd, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, professional, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, dating, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Farm Animals, Cats, Horse, Dog, Horses, Dogs, Farm Animal, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, R and B, Punk, Hip Hop, Rap, Alternative Rock, Metal, Rock, Death Metal, Pop, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
layered, ponytail, straightened, curly
Fitness & Sports
bowling, football (U.S.), yoga, cycling, aerobics, swimming, baseball, weightlifting, working out, gymnastics, walking


Groups:
Situational Shyness





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music
Their Body Type
thick, athletic, slender, average, bodybuilder, slim, fit, supermodel, a few extra pounds, skinny
Orientation
straight
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
They are looking for
relationship, conversation, romance, dating, something REALLY hot, miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Male


FUNNICHIC0325's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FUNNICHIC0325*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FUNNICHIC0325

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FUNNICHIC0325 on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FUNNICHIC0325

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FUNNICHIC0325

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.