Hudsuckerproxy, 32

currently offline
map pin

Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

An software engineer with passions in games, DDR and nature. Looking for serious things.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, fishing, internet, movies, music, nature, science, video games
Body Type average, skinny, slender, slim
Movies drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Food Related Always Dieting, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate
Individuality actress, artist, cougar, cougar lover, designer, piercings, rocket scientist, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, romance, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Pop, Rock
Hair Style curly, emo, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, soccer (U.S.), walking, working out
Health Related pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Languages Chinese, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!