Mrsmol, 32

currently offline
map pin

Ottawa, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

Small, handsome, fun,shy, sweet young man
Loyal ,genuine, caring and loving person. Introvert but looking for a relationship with someone but slow and comfortable. Shy passion can help me with explaining things better to her and not freeze. XD
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'3"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Board games, Comic books, Manga, Sports, Video games
Body Type Average, Thick
Movies Romantic comedy, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married, Single
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level High school grad
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With parents, Family and friends visit often
Socially, I am Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Flirt
Political Views Conservative
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality Nerd, Lover, Introvert, Fun loving, Flirt
Individuality Pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating, Miss right, Relationship
My Sign Aries : march 21-april 19
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Techno
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Hockey, Basketball, Bowling, Walking
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Sensitive

My Photos
Mrsmol Image 0
Mrsmol Image 1
Mrsmol Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!