Welcome to Shy Passions!

Profile Page For ojblazefly

Ojblazefly, 51 currently offline
map pin Jonesboro, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

I'm a cigarillo man
I can overcome and defeat shyness I am down to earth guy who is looking for friendship,companionship, and possible wife.
A easy person to get along with and always learning.
I enjoy my alone time, but want to get beyond it.
My hope is that I will grow with you and to build you up.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, chess, computers, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sports, target practice, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, cigarillos, clove cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Always Dieting, Caribbean, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Organic
Personality activist, artistic, conservative, frugal, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, professional
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Islam, Muslim
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, working out
Health Related diabetic
Languages English, Pig Latin, Russian
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, reading, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Biracial, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Relationship open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college, some high school
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? hookah, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, professional
Religious Views Christian, Inter-Religion, Muslim, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska, Soul, World
Hair Style curly, dreadlocks, long hair, short hair
Languages English, Russian, Spanish
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Others, Christian - unspecified, Muslim - UnSpecified

My Photos
Ojblazefly Image 0
Ojblazefly Image 1
Ojblazefly Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World