• RILLO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RILLO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RILLO has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

looking for my soulmate

shy quiet type seeks soulmate I may be shy and quiet but with the right person I am alot of fun have a cheeky sense of humour and a very loving nature. I care deeply for those around me and value family. Looking for someone who is happy just being themselves and has alot of love to give and a good sense of humour.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, reading, shopping, television, computers, travel, gardening, internet
Body Type
comedy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Mixed Race
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, the conservative party (uk)
Food Related
Italian, Soul Food, Chinese, Spicy
fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, conservative, professional, frugal, thrifty
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Rock, Gospel, World, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Pop, Alternative Rock, R and B
Hair Style
bun, curly, ponytail
Fitness & Sports

Mild Shyness ; Moderate Shyness ; Introverted ; Chronic Shyness ; Situational Shyness ; Autism ; General Anxiety Disorder


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
asexual, celibate, gay, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially, cigars, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, green party, independent, liberal, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk)
activist, conservative, extrovert, frugal, geek, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, thrifty, tree hugger
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Islam, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology, Wiccan
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rock, Small Furry Creature
Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World

Favorite videos

No video.

RILLO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RILLO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RILLO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RILLO on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RILLO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RILLO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner