SEANY42

  • SEANY42 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SEANY42 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SEANY42 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

Shylad seeks Shylass

Shylad seeks Shylass I am a single 44 yr old man living alone in East London. I work and own my own place. I am interested in all the usual things, film, theatre, reading, studying,gardening, travel etc I think I'm amiable and easy-going and would really like to settle down with someone now for a nice quiet existence. I'm not interested in going out and drinking or clubbing anymore so would like to pursue home pleasures (dvds, papers in bed, gardening) and trips out, but not too much socialising maybe meeting a few friends or family every now and then. Trips to the cinema, theatre, galleries, walks, holidays and maybe pubs and restauraunts. I think I cam make a good partner. My previous relationships have lasted for long periods and I am ready to settle now. I hope i can find someone to create a long-lasting loving relationship with. I tend to avoid most social occasion unless I have a drink but have and can be ok around people if I am feeling ok and do so regularly but I am I suposse not really that sociable x

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, reading, gardening
Body Type
average
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body
Political Views
socialist
Food Related
Indian, Italian, Japanese, Vegetarian
Personality
introvert, intellectual
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in may
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Motown, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
walking
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine


Groups:
Avoidance Personality Disorder ; Mild Shyness ; Moderate Shyness ; Extreme Shyness ; Introverted ; Chronic Shyness ; Situational Shyness ; General Anxiety Disorder



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SEANY42*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SEANY42

goodewitch

Last forum posts of SEANY42 on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SEANY42

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SEANY42

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.