Shynerd321, 45

currently offline
map pin

Frederick, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for my BBW Homebody
I'm a shy overweight guy who works two full-time jobs and only likes to go out to the movies. I may not offer much in excitement but I hoping to find another BBW who's a home body like me and enjoys watching movies on weekends which is the only free time I have. If you're interested or you have an interest or hobby that you want to share with someone else let's chat.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 6'02"
Weight 310 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, shopping, science, nudism, music, movies, comic books, internet, history
Body Type overweight
Movies action, sci-fi, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, a couch potato, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality nerd, unconventional, professional, loner, introvert, geek
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, miss right now, penpal
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Techno, Classical, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Motown, Punk, Rap, Rock
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Empath

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!