WARLORD2012

  • WARLORD2012 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

WARLORD2012 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WARLORD2012 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Enjoy The Game

Enjoy The Game It's nice to actually have a personals page where people can meet and actually have "gaming" in common. Can't believe it took me this long to search for a site like this. It would be great to be able to sit down with a woman and play a game or two....(or many) on the XBOX, PS3 etc. Well why don't I get to the meat and tater's. I enjoy most game genres, but a few of my favs are (in order from most to least) RPG's, Open World action (GTA, Saints Row...), Music Games, some racing games, FPS.... well the list can go on and on. I do like to hit the arcade once in a blue moon. I like to go to the movies, still haven't seen The Avengers. Can be difficult to get away with an infant in the house. I've got a few hobbies, amateur 3D design, pencil art, photography among others. Oh and video games lol. I'd like to start painting (Bob Ross style). But i should probably shave a few off before I pick up another one. I work in Telecommunications in Boulder. I enjoy my job. I don't spend a whole lot of time on one job site. Makes it nice. I'd like to meet a woman that has a laid back lets go have some fun attitude. I can be a little competitive when it comes to gaming. I'd like to find the same in a woman. Someone I can jokingly accuse of cheating when she beats me at need for speed and battlefield 3.

SHY DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, video games, fishing, fleamarkets, killing zombies, movies, board games, photography, computers, sports
Body Type
average
Movies
action, animation, comedy, horror, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
socially, only blood
I currently live
with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Mexican, Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Fast Food, Italian
Personality
romantic, conservative, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, redneck
Individuality
ninja, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service
army
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, skiing, working out, armchair quarterback, bowling, golf


Groups:
Moderate Shyness ; Situational Shyness



SHY DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

WARLORD2012's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WARLORD2012*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WARLORD2012

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WARLORD2012 on Shy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WARLORD2012

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WARLORD2012

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Shy Passions video game Library

Shy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Shy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Shy Sites
Shyness Related Dating Sites
Shy Chat Sites
About Shyness
Online Dating Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner







.